Upcoming Events

All Mt. Airy Town Council (MATC) Meetings 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Note: No Meetings in July, November and December

Meetings are the 4th Wednesday of the month.
Mt. Airy School Library, 5730 Colerain Avenue

Mt. Airy Town Council Board Members

Daniel McNamara - President
Gladys Pope - Vice-President

Sarah Deane - Treasurer
Belle Walsh - Secretary

Terry Crooker - Board
Greg Betsch - Board
Cameron Hardy - Board
Jose Vazquez - Board
Erin Morris - Board


Join Our Email List
If you would like to be notified of Mt. Airy Town Council meetings and special events click here. Enter your name and email address. In the Subject Field put “Add me to email list.” In the Message Field state if you live, work or own property in Mt. Airy.